Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Rickie Guida, WHNP-BC -  - Gynecologist

Alpenglow Gynecology

Rickie Guida, WHNP-BC

Gynecologist located in Littleton, CO

89 total reviews

Rickie Guida always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rickie Guida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adriane T.
Submitted 03/28/19
I can't make enough positive comments about Rickie Guida and her staff. I've been a patient for over 11 years and am dreading the day she decides to retire. Rickie has a wonderful calmness about her. She is direct, compassionate and has a fantastic sense of humor. My exams always start out with us laughing about something. She makes you feel very at ease no matter what is going on. The staff is also amazingly friendly, helpful and professional. I've consistently been greeted with smiles and positive attitudes before my appointments. Highly recommend them, they are fabulous!
Patricia K.
Submitted 03/21/19
Felt very comfortable with staff and Doctor. Will definitely go back!
Betty S.
Submitted 03/21/19
Ricky has taken care of my needs for over 15 years. I highly recommend Ricky and Alpenglow.
Angela H.
Submitted 03/14/19
Rickie G. and her staff always go above and beyond!
Amber B.
Submitted 03/08/19
I felt as if I could ask any question and was not rushed.
Rachael K.
Submitted 02/27/19
All of my interactions with Dr Guida and her staff have always been a good experience. She is knowledgeable in her field and caring.
Edna H.
Submitted 01/16/19
Rickie is always great!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 01/15/19
Such a great place! Very friendly, professional and efficient.
Lidiia F.
Submitted 01/04/19
Excellent service. Doctor Guida listened and answered all questions I had. Thank you for the wonderful experience.
Renee M.
Submitted 01/03/19
Very pleased so far. Grateful for the expertise, experience, and understanding of Ricki Guida!
Danielle C.
Submitted 01/02/19
Dr. Guida was very professional and fun to be around. She was very informative and answered all of my questions.
Kimberly L.
Submitted 12/19/18
Great place friendly staff.
Maria M.
Submitted 12/19/18
Friendliest office staff !
Donna O.
Submitted 12/17/18
Thank you for taking the time to work through the issues.
Marlyn C.
Submitted 12/15/18
Thank you
Anna F.
Submitted 12/15/18
Ricki is the best!
Cindy K.
Submitted 12/11/18
Great to have someone who understands female issues. I feel like the entire staff are caring friends. I couldn't be more comfortable there.
Donna O.
Submitted 11/30/18
Happy with the experience.
Fanta S.
Submitted 11/29/18
Pleasant
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 11/28/18
Rickies listens to your concern and then evaluates your medical needs. She is very caring and passionate to her patients needs.