Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Rickie Guida, WHNP-BC -  - Gynecologist

Alpenglow Gynecology

Rickie Guida, WHNP-BC

Gynecologist located in Littleton, CO

89 total reviews

Rickie Guida always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rickie Guida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nannette B.
Submitted 08/16/19
Ricki always takes her time with you and doesn’t make you feel rushed. Always a pleasant experience.
Stacy H.
Submitted 08/13/19
Rickie is always amazing. She listens, and makes sure you are getting the best care for your needs.
Sophie H.
Submitted 07/31/19
Rickie’s warm personality made me very comfortable. She was knowledgeable and thoughtful throughout our appointment. I would happily recommend her.
Carol H.
Submitted 07/28/19
Rickie is always caring and thoughtful.
Chane P.
Submitted 07/19/19
Rickie is wonderful! Attentive listener and takes great care of her patients.
Edna H.
Submitted 07/11/19
Rickie is so amazing! I always feel heard & taken care of.
Erin D.
Submitted 07/05/19
The online booking experience was really simple. The front desk staff was so nice and welcoming. Rickie is really lovely and took the time to talk with me about my concerns.
Lauren H.
Submitted 06/29/19
Rickie is great! Very easy to talk to and I enjoy having her as my new doctor!
Maria M.
Submitted 06/28/19
Friendly staff of experienced professionals!
Katherine T.
Submitted 06/21/19
My doctor is a very professional and caring person. I was very satisfied.
Lisa F.
Submitted 06/18/19
Love Rickie and the whole staff!
Amy G.
Submitted 06/12/19
All the women in this office are wonderful
Kathleen H.
Submitted 06/04/19
.
Katherine B.
Submitted 05/24/19
Always friendly, courteous and informative. Have been seeing Ricki for along time. Went through other offices before I met Ricki. Have been very pleased with all services I received from her and her staff. Highly recommend her.
Connie G.
Submitted 05/17/19
The staff is very friendly and informative. The Doctor was thorough and explained her every move. Would highly recommend their services.
Suzanne H.
Submitted 05/02/19
Rickie took time to get a full picture of my health needs at the first appointment. She was good about following up with a phone call and recheck appointment.
Karin A.
Submitted 04/26/19
I love Rickie... she listens, she's patient, thorough, and it's like talking to a friend. After being diagnosed with breast cancer, not only did she take care of the physical aspect she helped me get through the mental challenges. She is one if a kind.
Christina C.
Submitted 04/10/19
Ricki is so knowledgeable and really listens in order to treat you effectively
Linda H.
Submitted 04/05/19
I've gotten to know Ricki over the years, and I would recommend her to anyone!
Bonnie S.
Submitted 04/05/19
I had a great experience. I would recommend it!