Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Rickie Guida, WHNP-BC -  - Gynecologist

Alpenglow Gynecology

Rickie Guida, WHNP-BC

Gynecologist located in Littleton, CO

89 total reviews

Rickie Guida always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rickie Guida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly O.
Submitted 11/19/19
She is great at what she does and very knowledgeable in women's health
Veronica V.
Submitted 11/04/19
Rikki is awesome. Very personable and caring.
Mindy L.
Submitted 10/18/19
Rickie is a very understanding, kind and knowledgeable lady! I enjoy my office visits with her.
Mona G.
Submitted 10/18/19
Super friendly, helpful. I feel very comfortable at my office visits.
Toni B.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Guida is very compassionate and listens to your concerns and is a great doctor!
Barbara S.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very thorough. Professional, easy to talk to and addressed my questions and concerns. Office staff is great.
Miriam F.
Submitted 10/16/19
Thorough, knowledgeable and personable~
Katherine C.
Submitted 10/02/19
I love this office! Ricci is amazing!
Belinda B.
Submitted 09/25/19
Great
Laurel M.
Submitted 09/24/19
The personal care and attention at Alpenglow is like no other medical care provider I’ve ever been to. It’s amazing!
Taylor S.
Submitted 09/19/19
Very friendly Staff all around. Dr. Rickie Guida was very nice and personable during my visit.
Mindy L.
Submitted 09/17/19
Rickie is always caring, timely and friendly!
Shannon T.
Submitted 09/13/19
Rickie is very helpful and knowledgeable, I always appreciate her recommendations. Easy to be comfortable around her.
Mary D.
Submitted 08/30/19
Rickie is the best medical practitioner I’ve ever had. Because she listens to me. She’s concerned. She cares. I don’t know what I would do without her in my life.
Gibbie G.
Submitted 08/30/19
Always a pleasure visiting the Office...
Chane P.
Submitted 08/23/19
Rickie is patient, understanding, and honest! Staff is welcoming, timely and helpful. I feel taken care of any time I have a question and every time I come to the clinic. Thank you to a great team!
Judith A.
Submitted 08/22/19
It was very good. Ricki is easy to visit with and I know she cares for her patients.
Megan R.
Submitted 08/21/19
Wonderful service!
Betty S.
Submitted 08/16/19
Ricky is the best. I've been her patient for over 10 years. I highly recommend her!
Caroline M.
Submitted 08/16/19
Ruthie was straight to the point, and she didn't push me to go through lab tests immediately until I was comfortable with the information from my insurance company. She had good humor and made me feel comfortable to ask questions. Highly recommend!