Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Rickie Guida, WHNP-BC -  - Gynecologist

Alpenglow Gynecology

Rickie Guida, WHNP-BC

Gynecologist located in Littleton, CO

87 total reviews

Rickie Guida always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rickie Guida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jordan S.
Submitted 08/18/21
It was good and Ricky is great.
Leila L.
Submitted 03/07/21
Guilda is a dr that takes the time to listen to her patients and their needs. In this world for rushing and deadlines..its comforting to find a doctor who listens..
Roni R.
Submitted 05/05/20
I've been seeing Rickie Guida for years and have always loved her! She's very thorough, but also warm & down to earth. I'm very happy with her!
Kathy B.
Submitted 04/30/20
I love Dr. Guida, wouldn't go anywhere else. She really cares about her patients. Would recommend her knowledge and professionalism to anyone.
Elizabeth Q.
Submitted 04/17/20
I have been going to Rickie for 5 years now. I’m 23 now, I started with another doctor and did not feel comfortable so I tried AlpenGlow! Rickie always makes me feel comfortable and her staff is super friendly! They always welcome you with smiles and they have all been there from my first visit! I highly recommend Ricky to women having their first gynecology appointment because she makes you feel comfortable and is always professional.
Mary B.
Submitted 03/27/20
.
Diana S.
Submitted 03/20/20
our wellness is so personal, its always uncomfortable when you have to find a new care provider, but this was a great switch. I had a great experience on my first visit. i appreciate that you can pre-register on line and get that stuff out of the way ahead of time and made a work day appointment efficient and quick. This office offers various services so a one stop shop so to speak, if your also in the market for a primary care provider. All in all i'm very happy.
Melanie M.
Submitted 03/10/20
always attentive!
April S.
Submitted 02/06/20
Ricki makes an uncomfortable appointment always fun
Liesa N.
Submitted 02/01/20
Very personable and approachable
Kathy B.
Submitted 01/12/20
Rickie was very personable and friendly, she took the time to explain and answer my questions
Stella P.
Submitted 01/06/20
Been going there for years!!
Anna F.
Submitted 12/17/19
Rickie always provides personalized and comfortable care!
Alicia R.
Submitted 12/13/19
I don’t claim to live going to the doctor, however, I can’t find fault with Rickie Guida. I am always seen on-time, Rickie takes the time to speak with me and explains things when I have questions (and I ask a lot of questions). I highly recommend Rickie Guida and Alpenglow Gynecology.
Traci M.
Submitted 12/04/19
Always feel comfortable and informed
Lisa D.
Submitted 12/04/19
Always a great experience
Sharon V.
Submitted 11/28/19
Always makes me feel comfortable.
Cathy H.
Submitted 11/21/19
Excellent office staff. Dr. Guida is very personable. Listens to the patient. Values time and ideas. I would definitely recommend Dr. Guida.
Kimberly O.
Submitted 11/19/19
She is great at what she does and very knowledgeable in women's health
Veronica V.
Submitted 11/04/19
Rikki is awesome. Very personable and caring.