Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Rickie Guida, WHNP-BC -  - Gynecologist

Alpenglow Gynecology

Rickie Guida, WHNP-BC

Gynecologist located in Littleton, CO

4.97/5 Star Rating
98 total reviews

Rickie Guida always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rickie Guida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Connie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
I appreciate Rickie and the care she gives to me.
Mindy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Rickie is sweet, timely, makes appropriate referrals! I highly recommend her!
Shannon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
the best!
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Staff is always pleasant, knowledgeable and personable.
Kelsey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Rickie always does such a good job at making me feel comfortable and cared for. I appreciate everything she does for me. Jody is always great to work with as well and is always super helpful and willing to make anything with my schedule work. I appreciate this practice!
Tereasa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Very welcoming and comfortable. Had a great experience. I’m so happy I was referred to Alpenglow!
Krisann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
I trust Ricki Guida with the medical Procedures and advice I received from her. She is efficient & knowledgeable. She takes her time to talk to me and ask questions. I feel she genuinely cares.
Natalie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Made me feel extremely comfortable and she is very nice
Betty S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Always so helpful!
Marjorie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Love Riki! She’s awesome!
Alizah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Jordan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
It was good and Ricky is great.
Leila L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/21
Guilda is a dr that takes the time to listen to her patients and their needs. In this world for rushing and deadlines..its comforting to find a doctor who listens..
Roni R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/20
I've been seeing Rickie Guida for years and have always loved her! She's very thorough, but also warm & down to earth. I'm very happy with her!
Kathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/20
I love Dr. Guida, wouldn't go anywhere else. She really cares about her patients. Would recommend her knowledge and professionalism to anyone.
Elizabeth Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/20
I have been going to Rickie for 5 years now. I’m 23 now, I started with another doctor and did not feel comfortable so I tried AlpenGlow! Rickie always makes me feel comfortable and her staff is super friendly! They always welcome you with smiles and they have all been there from my first visit! I highly recommend Ricky to women having their first gynecology appointment because she makes you feel comfortable and is always professional.
Mary B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/20
.
Diana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/20
our wellness is so personal, its always uncomfortable when you have to find a new care provider, but this was a great switch. I had a great experience on my first visit. i appreciate that you can pre-register on line and get that stuff out of the way ahead of time and made a work day appointment efficient and quick. This office offers various services so a one stop shop so to speak, if your also in the market for a primary care provider. All in all i'm very happy.
Melanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/20
always attentive!
April S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/20
Ricki makes an uncomfortable appointment always fun